top of page

10 track CD


Jo Ash: vocals & keyboards

Mike Wheatley: guitars

Steve Banks: bass

Mike Ellis: drums


All songs written by Jo Ash and arranged by Derecho
Produced by Mike Ellis for Hotfoot Productions
Recorded by Chris Taylor at Bluebarn Studios
Mastered by Neil Rogers at Half-ton Studios
Cover artwork by Nik Palmer
Live photos by Howard Rankin

All tracks ©&℗ 2019 Derecho/Red Echo Records. All rights reserved.

Beneath A Stained Glass Sky: 10 track CD

    bottom of page